top of page

Wattpad Review: White Rabbit (Chapters 1-3) by alexan629


C H A P T E R 1 * * * * * 5 Stars!

{Positives} That one-liner for the opening is great! Your metaphors and figures of speech are perfect they really give the vibe of the whole chapter and hopefully, the novel as well. Your grammar is flawless. I hope you can maintain your awesome writing style.The pacing is just right and the length of the chapter make sit more interesting to read too.

{Quirks} That dark Alice feels is very contemporary! The way you deliver the story is very interesting and it makes me wanna read more!

C H A P T E R 2 * * * * * 5 Stars!

{Positives} The voice of your character is getting more compelling. I commend the pace of this novel and also the amount of information each chapter has. The way you write is so neat. Perfect, I say. This is perfect.

{Quirks} Don't think I am bs-ing my way through here I really love your novel. Compared with other works in here, yours has an edge and is written with flawless choice of words, figures of speech and imagery.

C H A P T E R 3 * * * * * 5 Stars!

{Positives} AWESOME! Here are the things that I would like to commend the most: Characterization, imagery, dialogues, pacing, chapter-length, the mystery, (yes the mystery is great), your grammar and story delivery. Oh, did I forgot to mention that I like your end-notes every chapter? Yes, that one too! Hands-down, here!

bottom of page